MASTER
 
The Massacre Haunted House
Fear Awaits You...
Event Location
Contact
Contact The Massacre Haunted House
299 Montgomery Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
708.320.FEAR

Massacre Haunted House & Fear Factory 3D

20 dates from October 5 2012 - November 3 2012
Massacre Haunted House, 3440 Odyssey Court, Naperville, IL 60540
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Thursday, October 11, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Thursday, October 18, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Thursday, October 25, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Monday, October 29, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Wednesday, October 31, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Friday, November 2, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Nov 03
    • Saturday, November 3, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View

Description

Work up your nerves and step in to one of the top 3 scariest attractions in the Illinois (-HauntWorld), The Massacre Haunted House and Fear Factory 3-D.

Newly renovated and ready to deliver the scares, The Massacre offers over 15,000+ sq. ft. of sheer nightmares for your enjoyment. This custom built haunted house allows visitors to walk through in small groups of six to seven and is designed to give teenagers through adults the scare of their lives!

Focusing on fear and fright, this haunted labyrinth dishes up over 40 rooms of pure terror where 45 ghastly clad actors are waiting to scare and delight. Frightening mazes, eerie animatronics, and beyond is ready to fill your October with chills and thrills.

Restrictions

Doors Open at 7pm. No Outside Food Or Drinks Allowed. Do Not attend this haunted house if you suffer from ASTHMA, HEART CONDITIONS, SEIZURES, or any type of MENTAL, PHYSICAL, RESPIRATORY, or MEDICAL PROBLEMS. This Haunted House uses FOG, LOUD SOUNDS, MILD SHOCKS, & STROBE LIGHTS.

NO SMOKING • NO RUNNING • NO PHOTOS • NO VIDEO • NO TOUCHING ACTORS OR PROPS
BREAKING RULES WILL RESULT IN YOUR REMOVAL. ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page